China and Inner Asia Council (CIAC)

CIAC Members

  • Jack Chen, University of Virginia (Chair)
  • Naomi Standen, University of Birmingham
  • Elizabeth Remick, Tufts University
  • Lingzhen Wang, Brown University
  • Anne Gerritsen, University of Warwick
  • Tobie Meyer-Fong, Johns Hopkins University
  • Joanne Smith Finley, Newcastle University
  • Yongming Zhou, University of Wisconsin
  • Patricia Thornton, Oxford University


Book Prizes

CIAC Prize for Best Graduate Student Paper

CIAC recognizes outstanding scholarship presented at the AAS Annual Conference with the CIAC Prize for Best Graduate Student Paper.